October 30, 2020
Print This PagePrint This Page

Bill #:
Chamber: View Search Tips
Search Term:
Year: View Search Tips
Search Term:
Select Year:
The Florida Statutes

The 2001 Florida Statutes

Title XXXV
Agriculture, Horticulture, And Animal Industry
Chapter 601
Florida Citrus Code
View Entire Chapter
Section 601.09, Florida Statutes 2001

601.09  Citrus districts.--The citrus belt of the state, for purposes of this chapter, is divided into three districts composed of the following counties:

(1)  Citrus District One: Pasco, Pinellas, Sarasota, Hillsborough, Manatee, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter, Lake, Seminole, Marion, Levy, Alachua, Putnam, Flagler, Highlands, Orange, Polk, and St. Johns Counties.

(2)  Citrus District Two: Hardee, DeSoto, Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry, Collier, and Monroe Counties.

(3)  Citrus District Three: Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin, Okeechobee, Broward, Osceola, Dade, Volusia, and Palm Beach Counties.

History.--s. 9, ch. 25149, 1949; s. 2, ch. 85-49; s. 2, ch. 90-127; s. 1, ch. 95-174; s. 1, ch. 2000-205.

Site Map
Session:   Bills ·   Calendars ·   Bound Journals ·   Citator ·   Search ·   Appropriations ·   Redistricting ·   Bill Information Reports
Committee Publications
Historical Information
Statutes:   Introduction ·   View Statutes ·   Search Statutes
Disclaimer: The information on this system is unverified. The journals or printed bills of the respective chambers should be consulted for official purposes.    Copyright © 2000-2020 State of Florida.     Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Get Acrobat Reader